Fusako plays "Largo" from Concerto R 93 by A. Vivaldi

Fusako plays Largo from Concerto R 93 by A. Vivaldi (1678 – 1741) accompanied by her teacher Carl. Well done, Fusako!

The Baroque composer Antonio Vivaldi (1678 – 1741) is best known for The Four Seasons (Le quattro stagioni in Italian).

This Largo is the second movement of his Concerto for Lute R 93 and was written in the 1730s. It is arranged here for two guitars.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All




Roppongi - 2F MH Roppongi, 4-5-8 Roppongi, Minato-ku, Tokyo


Tel: 03-5834-7278